2016 Events 

Date Event
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day - Dojo Close
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Sensei Meeting
Saturday, February 06, 2016 Promotions - Green & Brown Belts 
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 Sempai Meeting
Monday, February 15, 2016 Presidents Day - Dojo Closed
Saturday, March 5, 2016
 
Promotions - Green & Brown Belts 
 
Saturday, March 12, 2016 25 / 50 Man Kumite
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Sensei Meeting
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Sempai Meeting
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Mothers Day Class
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 Mothers Day Class
Saturday, May 14, 2016 Central Catholic Tournament
Saturday, May 28, 2016 Memorial Day Weekend - Dojo Closed
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Memorial Day Weekend - Dojo Closed
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day Weekend - Dojo Closed
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Sensei Meeting
Sunday, June 05, 2016 Beach Training/Family Cookout
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Sempai Meeting
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Fathers Day Class
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Fathers Day Class
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Promotions - Green & Brown Belts 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Last Tiny Tots Class - Graduation
Date Event
Jul-16 No Saturday Classes
Monday, July 04, 2016 Independence Day - Dojo Closed
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Pre-Test Juniors 8AM - 11AM; Seniors 12PM - 3PM
Aug-16 No Saturday Classes
Monday, September 05, 2016 Labor Day - Dojo Closed
Saturday, September 10, 2016 Tiny Tot Classes Begin
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Sensei Meeting
Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day - Dojo Closed
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Sempai Meeting
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Black Belt Review
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Promotions - Jr. Grade 9AM - 12PM; Sr. Grade 1PM - 4PM
Monday, October 31, 2016 Halloween - Dojo Closed
Sunday, November 06, 2016 Methuen Classic Tournament
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Sensei Meeting
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Break - Dojo Closed 11/24, 11/25, & 11/26
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Sempai Meeting
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Promotions - Green & Brown Belts 
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Black Belt Christmas Party 4PM 
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve - Dojo Closed
Saturday, December 31, 2016 New Years Eve - Dojo Closed
Monday, January 02, 2017 Classes Resume

>

Announcements

Dojo Closed

Veterans Day

Saturday, November, 11

 

Thanksgiving Weekend

Thursday, November 23 - 

Saturday November 25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 FALL TINY TOT CLASSES

3 & 4 year olds

Starting Saturday

September 9th.

10:00am - 10:30am

 

 

 

 

Where to Find Us:

Methuen Karate Association
70C Bonanno Ct
Methuen, MA 01844


Phone: (978) 683-4287

 

EVENTS